Soapbox agents and staff are always available to assist the needs of the Artists and DJs we represent. If you are interested in booking a particular artist or DJ for a gig, club night or special event please use the artist booking tool available on every artist profile page.

Ph: (02) 9355 5900

Fax: (02) 9355 5999

Trent Grimes
General Manager & Head Booking Agent
trent@soapboxagency.com.au
Paul Azzopardi
Local & International Booking Agent
paul@soapboxagency.com.au
Kailei Ginman
Corporate Bookings
kailei@soapboxagency.com.au
Ashton Smith
Booking Agent & Touring & Logistics
ashton@soapboxagency.com.au
James Deighton
Booking Agent
james@soapboxagency.com.au
Pat Ward
Booking Agent
pat@soapboxagency.com.au
Shelley Kromoloff
Touring & Logistics Coordinator
shelley@soapboxagency.com.au
Marc Paquier
Touring & Logistics Coordinator
marc@soapboxagency.com.au
Accounts
Contact Accounts
accounts@soapboxagency.com.au